• Visit us on LinkedIn
  • Visit us on FaceBook
  • Visit us on Twitter
  • Visit us on YouTube
Dr. Peter Loel Boonshaft - Professor of Music, Hofstra University

Tom Bracy - Executive Director, The Merit School of Music

Michael Butera - Executive Director and CEO, National Association for Music Education

Jim Catalano - Percussion Artist and Clinician, Ludwig

Erin Cole - Band Director, Tapp Middle School

Dr. Paula A. Crider - Professor Emerita, University of Texas, Austin

Dr. Kenneth Dye - Director of Bands, University of Notre Dame

Antonio Garcia - Director of Jazz Studies, Virginia Commonwealth University

Randy Gilmore - President, Marching Show Concepts

Col. Lowell Graham - Director of Orchestra Activities, The University of
Texas at El Paso

Dr. Ron Hufstader - Director of Bands, The University of Texas at El Paso

Dr. Tim Lautzenheiser - Vice President of Education, Conn-Selmer, Inc.

Gary Markham - (Retired) Supervisor of Music, Cobb County Public Schools

Dr. Charles Menghini- President, VanderCook College of Music

Marcia Neel - President, Music Education Consultants

Richard Saucedo - Director of Bands Emeritus, Carmel High School

Dr. Johanna Siebert - Director of Fine Arts, Webster Central School District

Elizabeth Sokolowski -
Head of Music Education, The University of the Arts

Nancy Taylor
- Trumpet Professor and Occupational Therapist, University of Texas at El Paso

Dr. Frank Tracz - Director of Bands, Kansas State University

Frank Troyka - Director of Bands, Berkner High School



Copyright 2015 Conn-Selmer, Inc.
Home | United States